From Armchair to Action: Winning Human Rights in Mental Health

From MindFreedom: For Entire Post, Click Here…

Mark your Calendar:

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

7 pm ET US
6 pm CT US
5 pm MT US
4 pm PT US
23:00 UTC


You’re Invited to a Free MindFreedom Campaign Action Webinar:
All who support human rights in mental health are welcome!
Free Zoom Webinar, Sunday, August 15, 2021

For decades, MindFreedom International (MFI) has been one of the
strongest independent coalitions for human rights in mental health.

Join us. whether you’re a past, current, or possible-future MFI member.

  • How can you work with others in MFI to effectively win alternatives and human rights through united campaigns?
  • What steps can you take to begin forming an MFI Affiliate in your area?
  • If you are already connected to anindependent group, how can you connect with MFI as a Sponsor?


Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021


This event is free 

You need to register as soon as possible.

Please click HERE to register


Zoom will then send you an automatic invite. If you do not see this, check
your spam folder and/or search your email for the word zoom. Please note. This invite link is unique to you, please do not share it.

The start of the 15 August 2021 meeting, in several Time Zones:


7 pm ET US
6 pm CT US
5 pm MT US
4 pm PT US
23:00 UTC


8:00 (am), next day 16 August, in Korea & Japan.
The meeting will be for up to 1.5 hours.

Leave a Reply