Launch of the Global Alliance for Disaster Resource Acceleration

From WID: For More Info, Go Here…

ngd- This is TODAY, folks…

The World Institute on Disability, The Partnership for Inclusive Disaster Strategies, and ONG Inclusiva invite you to please join us for the launch of the Global Alliance for Disaster Resource Acceleration.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9 AM Pacific Time/ 12 PM Eastern Time (NY Time)/ 4 PM Universal Time 

Captioning in English and International Sign. For additional access needs, please contact kat@wid.org.

Register: https://buff.ly/3fDFAYY

Leave a Reply